Oren Lavie

Her Morning Elegance
Oren Lavie
Studio albums
* 2007:The Opposite Side of the Sea
* 2008 - "A Dance ‘Round the Memory Tree" was featured on The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian movie soundtrack.

Directed by Oren Lavie
* 1997 - Sticks and Wheels (Première: Acco Festival, Israel)
* 1999 - Lighting the Day (Première: Bridewell Theatre, London Stage Company)
* 2000 - Bridges and Harmonies (Première: Bridewell Theatre, London Stage Company)
* 2006 - The Empty Princess, German: Die Prinzessin mit dem Loch im Bauch (Première: 2007-05-25 at Staatstheater Oldenburg

Oren Lavie
Oren Lavie (born 1976) is an Israeli singer, songwriter, playwright, and theatre director. His music video for "Her Morning Elegance" has come in to recent popularity, earning a 2010 Grammy Award nomination for "Best Short Form Music Video". On March 10, 2009, Oren released his debut album, The Opposite Side of the Sea, in the United States.


Song : Tik Tok, Your Love Is My Drug, Take It Off
Kesha Rose Sebert (born March 1, 1987), better known by her first name Kesha.
Her breakthrough only came in early 2009 after appearing on Flo Rida's number one single "Right Round". Kesha's debut single "Tik Tok" was released August 7, 2009. The song reached number one in twelve regions and has been certified gold or platinum in nine countries. Her debut album, "Animal" topped the charts in Canada, Greece and the United States. Kesha's follow up single "Blah Blah Blah" was released February 19, 2010 and went to reach the top ten in four regions. It has been certified either gold or platinum in three regions. The albums third single, "Your Love Is My Drug" was released on May 21, 2010, and went on to reach the top five in three regions, and top ten in two other regions. On July 13, 2010 Kesha released her fourth single entitled "Take It Off".

Kesha album
2010 Animal
* Released: January 5, 2010
* Label: RCA
* Format: CD, digital download

Anti-Flag Albums

Anti-Flag band, is : Justin Sane – lead vocals, lead guitars, Chris – bass, backing vocals,Chris Head – rhythm guitars, backing vocals, Pat Thetic – drums, percussion.
Anti Flag Albums (studio)
Die for the Government (1996)
Their System Doesn't Work for You (1998) A-F Records
A New Kind of Army (1999) Go-Kart Records/A-F Records
Underground Network (2001) Fat Wreck Chords
Mobilize (2002) A-F Records
The Terror State (2003) Fat Wreck Chords #91 US
For Blood and Empire (2006) RCA Records #100 US
The Bright Lights of America (2008) RCA Records #118 US
7inch Records
Kill Kill Kill 7" (1995) Self-Served/Ripe Records
Emigre single 7" (2006) RCA Records
The Bright Lights Of America (single) 7" (2008) RCA Records
Compilations albums
Fat Music, Volume 5: Live Fat, Die Young
Dropping Food on Their Heads Is Not Enough: Benefit for RAWA (2002) Geykido Comet Records
Against Police Injustice (2003) Non Commercial.
PROTECT: A Benefit for the National Association to Protect Children (2005) Fat Wreck Chords
Rock Against Bush, Vol. 1 (2004) Fat Wreck Chords
World Warped III Live (2000) Side One Dummy
Warped Tour 2001 Tour Compilation (2001)
Warped Tour 2004 Tour Compilation (2004)
Warped Tour 2006 Tour Compilation (2006)
Punk Goes Acoustic 2 (2007) Fearless Records
Split EPs & Full Lengths
Rock'n with Father Mike 7" w/the Bad Genes (1993) Ripe Records
Reject 7" w/Against All Authority (1996) Records Of Rebellion/A-F Records
God Squad/Anti-Flag split 7" (1996)
North America Sucks full length w/ d.b.s. (1996) Nefer Records
I'd Rather Be In Japan 7" w/Obnoxious (1997) NAT Records
The Dread/Anti-Flag split full length (1998) SixWeeks Records/Clearview Records
BYO Split Series, Vol. 4 full length w/the Bouncing Souls (2002) BYO Records
Add to Google Reader or Homepage Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Plusmo Subscribe in Bloglines Add to netvibes
privacy policy
eXTReMe Tracker